Current weather

  • Clear sky
  • 16°
    Clear sky
  • Comment

Voters shouldn't pick and choose when to vote

Posted: October 14, 2012 - 9:02am  |  Updated: October 15, 2012 - 9:04am

Consider this proposal: Only those Alaskan Residents who voted in the Oct. 2 election should be allowed to vote in the Nov. 6 election!

Does that proposal get your attention? Are you awake now?

Now rant and rave about your rights as a American to vote or not to vote. Whine and complain with all sorts of lame excuses for not voting.

Yes you have the right not to vote but in turn i have the right not to listen to someone that does not vote.

You chose not to participate in democracy therefore you do not have a voice, you do not have a opinion. Your vote is your voice.

It’s very very simple: if you are an American then you will vote!

  • Comment

Comments (58) Add comment
ADVISORY: Users are solely responsible for opinions they post here and for following agreed-upon rules of civility. Posts and comments do not reflect the views of this site. Posts and comments are automatically checked for inappropriate language, but readers might find some comments offensive or inaccurate. If you believe a comment violates our rules, click the "Flag as offensive" link below the comment.
gfds98765
1013
Points
gfds98765 10/15/12 - 05:41 pm
0
0
‘Army Times’ reports late

‘Army Times’ reports late absentee ballots for overseas military.

Justice Department officials report that jurisdictions in Vermont, Michigan, Mississippi and Wisconsin had failed to mail absentee ballots to service members by the Sept. 22, 2012, deadline established by the MOVE Act.

It is the service branches’ responsibility to establish these offices, according to defense policy. A recent DoD Inspector General report stated the IG office was unable to contact installation voting assistance offices at almost half of all military installations.

http://www.armytimes.com/news/2012/10/military-states-blasted-for-late-absentee-ballots-101212w/

***hopefully these folks will find the internet voting website you cited in an earlier post. spwright.

dwhitak
6
Points
dwhitak 10/16/12 - 02:56 am
0
0
voting

if the poles dont have choiches of who to vote for other than wright in then why waste my time and gas and wear and tear on vehicle to drive to vote. because the person running for reelection is a win win .

dwhitak
6
Points
dwhitak 10/16/12 - 03:06 am
0
0
as far as the nov election

Every us citizen has the right to vote or not to vote. And if you dont like listing to people complain about the way an election turns out you can control that by walking away. It is your choise to listen or not. And think about this concept for presidental election if the only people with the right to vote was the ones who served this country or the family members of the vets who gave this country their life. If only members and veterans of the military voted then the rest of the people would complain. But in all its the military who's commander in cheif was voted into office by the people or should i say the electorial votes.

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/16/12 - 07:28 am
1
0
Response

Tue 10/16/12 dwhitak
The SILENCE is DEFEANING I can not hear you
SPW

freedomlibertytruth
1398
Points
freedomlibertytruth 10/16/12 - 01:39 pm
0
1
dwhitak, military citizens only to vote

Only the ex-military ‘citizens’ may vote, written in the novel ‘Starship Troopers’ by Robert A. Heinlein.

(unfortunately this fine thought provoking novel was turned into a soft porn comedy by Hollywood)

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/16/12 - 01:46 pm
1
0
My Bad

Tue 10/16/12
My Bad I misspelled the word DEAFENING in a earlier post.

Meaning I will not Listen to anyone that doesn't vote.
Your Vote is Your Voice. SPW

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/16/12 - 02:54 pm
0
1
Fained Patriotism last ditch effort

Fained Patriotism is a Last Ditch effort to align support for Totalitarianism, and Voting or Not Voting is being assigned one of those Patriotic traits and ONLY means of acceptance by some.
I will listen to what you say no matter if you voted or not. I may not agree with your Politico-Religious views on every subject, but thats your FREEDOMS AFFORDED YOU AND I UNDER "OUR" CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS AS AMERICANS.
"OUR" Constitution does not say you get these rights IF and only IF, you Voted.
IF your an AMERICAN, then you are able to express Free speach and your opinions, PERIOD.
I will say that IF your Not an American, then OUR Rights do not apply to you, nor should they be afforded to you.
OUR Rights DO NOT BELONG TO NONAMERICANS, as is the case now for ALL attackers against Americans in OUR Country who are held for trials for their acts of war against America on OUR SOIL.
I would incourage every one to vote, but it's not a classification for Citizenship of America as an American, at least not yet.

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/16/12 - 04:08 pm
1
0
You are Back

Tue 10/16/12
WoW You are Back. Once again I disagree with your viewpoint.

As a American, I have the Freedom to chose Who & What I shall Listen to .

I will NOT LISTEN to ANY ONE that DOES NOT VOTE.

In order to EARN your Voice & Opinion .You must 1st participate in Democracy. Your Vote is Your Voice.

SPW "Airborne"

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/16/12 - 04:54 pm
0
1
SPW

Back, but on probation after 1 weeks detention.
It seems that a few freedom lovers have expressed their displeasure with my opinions by being infantil and using the ignore button or the thumbs down button.
I don't do either as i truly believe we are ALL afforded freedom of speach and opinions & voting is not a mandatory act to do so under OUR Constitutional rights as a Nation. People under God.
I will confess that i have acted unkindly a few time to other fellow humanbeings and have a desire to not go their any more.
I still maintain that ALL Governments are a Politico-Religious act of placing beliefs in men rather than God.
History shows that all Governments of men have failed to acheive their promises for a better life for anyone at any time.
21 days till we vote and as i said many times it will not make any differance as OUR Nations Economic Bus has already gone over the cliff and we are just waiting for the electronic shut downs for all forms of commerce world wide.
Just so you know i have many friends that differ in their Politico-Religious beliefs and thats ok, we can't all be right like me.
Just kidding on all be like me and Thank God were not, ah?

SPW, i don't hate you or anyone else for expressing their opinions which do differ from mine more times that you can know. I do not want others to hate me either for my opinions.
I will say that i sometimes do go to extremes in my zeal to try and get people to really stop and look at what they are believeing in as to whether it really is any differant than whats been promised before by past Govts. of men.
I truly do love my fellow humans and only want them to see what i finally see after many years of Having It My Way, instead of Gods way.
Hard economic times are coming for America and all the world at an any day time frame now i do believe, and if we don't work together as fellow humans to help preserve life, then we will all suffer from whats coming.

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/16/12 - 10:03 pm
1
0
Scholar of Our Constitution ?Right NOT to Vote ?

Tue pm 10/16/12

I have a Challenge for all of the Scholars of Our U.S Constitution :

I challenge you to EXACTLY locate in Our Constitution Where is states that We have the Right NOT to VOTE ?

Not a implied or assumed right but a stated documented right
that is written in our Constitution ?

Many of Us including myself assume that our Constitution
documents numerous rights when In Fact they are no where to be found. We make assumptions those are written in the Constitution when they are not.

I'll Buy Ya a Cup of Coffee IF You can locate The Right NOT to Vote in Our Constitution. Chapter & Verse & written proof.

SPW"Airborne"

brytstaralaska
9
Points
brytstaralaska 10/17/12 - 02:31 am
0
0
I would vote if there were a choice....

There weren't any choices on the ballot the last election. And I don't know any of those people at all. But issues...now, I can vote about that. I did vote in the election before this past one, and noticed that an "independent ballot" was unavailable. And it's supposed to be. I had to choose a Democrat or Republican ballot. I don't vote Democrat or Republican all the time...I vote the individual people, based on what I perceive of their characters. The ONLY ballot offered to us should be independent, and have all the choices on it. (And in the presidential vote coming up I'm going to need a "back to the drawing board" option....I can't believe who the parties are selecting for us to choose from for president anymore!)

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/17/12 - 06:21 am
0
1
Where does OUR Constitution say that we WILL vote?

Good Morning. What about that smack down Romney put on the Tag Team of Obama/Crowley, and by himself.
Steve i'll buy you lunch if you show me/us where the constitution says that Americans WILL vote, or as you state MUST vote or your not American.
Steve what your saying is like me saying if your not believers in Christ then your not American, according to our founding fathers and the Constitution of USA being One Nation Under God and classified as a Christian Nation by ALL the World and hated for that reason of being affilated to Christ.

We all have the rights to vote in Human elections for the candidate of choice.
We all have the rights to vote in Religious elections for the candidate of choice as well.
Both cases afford us the rights to choose our future depending on who we place our Hopes in for the present & future, and Neither makes us or keeps us from being Americans under OUR Constitution.

SPW Have a GR8 Day and enjoy our freedoms while you still can.

What we need is to go back to all candidates on one ballot and then FREEDOM OF CHOICE would be fullfilled.
As i stated many times i vote undecided so i can choose for myself which ballot to vote on and not be funneled into what voting has now become, DIVIDED. We are fighting each other and $BILLIONS$ are spent on elections when that money could go to help those that candidates claim they want to help, but never seem to do, either party.

radiokenai
562
Points
radiokenai 10/17/12 - 08:44 am
0
0
Choose to Exercize your Rights
Unpublished

To the liberal spwright:

We all know how liberals love to crack out the Constitution when they think it proves there point...then turn right around and trample on it when they think it proves someone else s point.

Fact is, when you have a "Right" it means that you have been given freedom of choice for that "Right". Liberals don't understand this. They want to take 'Rights" away (read the above letter to prove my point). Seems Ironic that Mr. Wright is trying to carve into our "Rights".

We all highly suggest that people get out and vote at all costs! But the difference between Conservatives and Liberals is that Conservatives don't believe in regulating and controlling everything, while liberal try to control, regulate and tax everything.

Take look at the second amendment "The Right to Bear Arms Shall NOT be Infringed". Did you read the part "Shall NOT"? Every year, liberal democrats carve piece by piece from your RIGHT!

Conservatives believe this: If you choose not to exercise the right to bear arms...then don't. Yet at the same token, don't try to trample on my rights in the process!

So to all you Non-Voters out there, I recommend you get out on November 6th and vote AGAINST Liberal idiots (like obama and "SP RIGHT") However the RIGHT to VOTE is your RIGHT...and if you chose not to vote, THAT IS YOUR RIGHT!

But lets all band together against liberal dimwits (like SPRIGHT) who feel that you should EARN your GOD GIVEN RIGHTS and if you don't, then you will have it taken away.

Perhaps we should start taking YOUR RIGHTS away Mr. SPRIGHT? Then we will hear a baby-crying wingnut screaming foul at the top of his lungs!

radiokenai
562
Points
radiokenai 10/17/12 - 08:52 am
0
0
One more for SPright...
Unpublished

Lets just go along with your verbage of "Right NOT to Vote in the Constitution".

Well, that means that the Second Amendment states we have the RIGHT to Bear Arms. But there is no lines in the Constitution that says you have the RIGHT NOT to bear Arms..correct?

That means that all you gun-banners are in violation of the Constitution according to SPRIGHT and are hear-by ordered by SPRIGHT to purchase a firearm!

Otherwise you would lose your RIGHT to BEAR ARMS!!!

Just goes to show you how a Liberal thinks!

They Don't....

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/17/12 - 10:17 am
0
1
TWO posts by someone removed, but WHO?

OOPS!! Looks like someone is being nasty and could get placed on probation like i was for a week.
I do appreciate the Clarions monatoring of this site and it did awake me to MY PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITIES to be nice, even in sharing the TRUTH as i see it in accordance to Gods Words, which usually differ from Mankinds truths.
Mankind wants to control other men & women and thats the way it's been for 6000 years since Creation of man/woman.
Mankinds forced rule was never what God had designed for mankind, but what does God know?
Mankind can regulate OURSELVES and it will always be for the GOOD OF ALL if certain rules are followed and OBEYED by ALL.
Not!
Regulating or restricting people on whether they voted or not is nothing more than a Forced Politico-Religious desire to control others for certain Beliefs of a certain few, not ment as Good or Freedoms for ALL.

Norseman
3613
Points
Norseman 10/17/12 - 11:20 am
1
0
6000 years old?

You know it is bad enough that we have science illiterate citizens bumbling around thinking that the earth is 6000 years old, but also have elected offcials too.

Georgia Rep. Paul Broun said in videotaped remarks that evolution, embryology and the Big Bang theory are "lies straight from the pit of hell."

The Republican lawmaker made those comments during a speech Sept. 27 at a sportsman's banquet at Liberty Baptist Church in Hartwell.

Broun, a medical doctor, is running for re-election in November unopposed by Democrats.

During the remarks, Broun said that he believes the Earth is about 9,000 years old and that it was made in six days. Those beliefs are held by fundamentalist Christians who believe the creation accounts in the Bible are literally true.

Broun spokeswoman Meredith Griffanti told the Athens Banner-Herald that Broun was recorded speaking to a church group about his religious beliefs.

He sits on the House Committee on Science, Space and Technology.
..........................................
This is who we have sitting on the House committee on Science? Keep these idiots in office and pretty soon we will have the Talibanization of America where we will not be able to send kids to school to learn about real science.
Anyone who is ignorant enough to think that the earths age is only 6-9000 years old has NO BUSINESS sitting on the Science, Space, and Technology committee.

gfds98765
1013
Points
gfds98765 10/17/12 - 01:41 pm
2
1
Where are the Free Press? why

Where are the Free Press? why aren't they reporting this?

Get ready to be placed in line by the President’s AmeriCorp volunteers. America now has her first Hitler type of youth corps. The FEMA Corps. Maybe that's why they needed all of those weapons, & ammo.

The Department of Homeland Security just graduated it’s first class of Homeland Youth.

Don't say that you were not warned. RED FLAGS are everywhere. Spwright may be onto something, you may be forced to vote.

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/17/12 - 02:05 pm
0
1
There you have it folks.

Norseman or should i say Omniscent one has spoken, there fore he is.
Omniscent means ALL KNOWING, just in case.
What ever you say is alright with me and God, OO, but just so you know read the following.
God says that the FOOL, IGNORANT have said in their hearts that there is no God. Psalm 14:1
Also i really like Psalm 2:1-5 where it says that rulers of men take offence, counsel against God and his anointed (Yeshua) and my most favorite of ALL, verse 4, which says that God sits in the heavens and laughs at these FOOLS, IDIOTS for what they plan and desire and think and that God will speak in his anger and terrify them in his fury.
I can just visualize God sitting in Heaven and slapping his knee laughing and saying to Jesus can you believe these IDIOTS and what they think they know and want to control?
God is probably the original one to say You Can't Fix Stupid.
So all i can say Omniescent One, OO is 'Have It Your Way' and good luck with that and we will see just whom is the Idiots come judgment day.
Norseman if you want to be a product of some Big Bang, which God allowed, then by all means get-r-done.
If you want to be the product of pond scum that crawled out of the slime, then thats GR8 as well.
What ever kind of BS reason for your existance in this wonderful life you live is your free will and go the distance with that if you want to, it's ok, RUN OO, RUN.
In closing i would like to say that i did notice that when you heard i was blocked you gave praise to a bunch of misspelled gods as well as the ONLY TRUE GODS name, Yahweh, and thats even ok, because MY GOD is able to do his own fighting and has promised that he will repay evil.
I also did notice that you did not praise your Allahu Akbar, the false god.
The one you pretend to not want his Talibanization to come to America's schools, after the fact, as you know good well it already has come and has forced out the True worship of God at almost every level of American life.
One would think that an Omniscent One,OO would know it's already here and that True science and True history are already replaced with this perverted false education. It's not new because you already believe it and your not in school nor have you been for a while i would guess.
True History shows that mankind has been on earth for 6000 years, but what ever you want to believe in is AOK with me OO.

Thanks for sharing your Psalm 14:1 opinion according to my opinion of your opinion, and your welcome for me sharing my correct opinion with you.
Play nice and remember it's not Santa that knows your every deed, but Yeshua & he will reward you accordingly for what you do.
Yahweh is GR8R by the way.

freedomlibertytruth
1398
Points
freedomlibertytruth 10/17/12 - 02:24 pm
1
1
Civilian National Security Force could make you vote.

The Civilian National Security Force could make you vote.

July 2nd 2008 --Obama said he wants to create and establish a “Civilian National Security Force.” He further promised it would be “just as powerful, just as strong, just as well funded as the US Military.”

March 30th 2012 The Department of Homeland Security requests 450,000,000 bullets - - - A half billion bullets.

August 17th 2012 The Social Security Administration purchased 174,000 .357 Sig 125 grain bonded jacketed hollow point bullets.

The official explanation for the ammunition is preparation for the possibility of civil unrest during a national emergency. Why do they need weapons.

We have the NATIONAL GUARD for these duties. To respond to National Emergencies, along with the RED CROSS.

Why don't these 18 to 24 year olds join the military?

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/17/12 - 03:16 pm
1
0
F L T 10/17/12

F L T You are beginning to sound so very much like our ole friends Norm Olson & Ray Southwell & the Ak Peacemakers Militia. Oh that Militia is now in Prison. Haven't heard much from them lately.
Where do You come up with this Crap ? You must have sleepless nights & nothing to do but invent this B S.
Kinda like WoW & his End of the World theory.
Gotta admit it's entertaining & makes ya wonder What's Next ?

SPW

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/17/12 - 04:37 pm
0
1
SPW, I NEVER SAID END OF THE WORLD!

I have never said END OF THE WORLD.
I have said the End of the Age, Dispensation or Era of time that we are now in.
This not reading or listening to whats actually been said by others and repeated by many now in revised versions is the problem, like now.
The Mayans and 89 differant ancient societies, American Indians and others, as well as Jesus the Christ, spoke of, as well as Looked & Pointed towards an End of Age, Era of Time, NOT THE END OF THE WORLD.
Do you understand what i just wrote? It's the End of an Age, Era of time, not the world.
The problem lies with people like you SPW and OO or Leeway2 who change whats Historically said into your own personal belief systems and want that forced on others.
What? You think the Mayans and Jesus along with all the others just came up with a supposed BS Theory which is ment to be a warning of a coming End of Time, which intales massive judgment and battle of God against gods here on earth with manind in the middle?
As for your question of where do we come up with this Crap that we espouse as a means of warning others of what TRUE HISTORY SHOWS, it's real eazy, we research and study many areas and i would also ask you the very same question but you can't answer it because you don't have an answer to True questions other than calling people liers and fabricators just like your messiah Obama also does when he is faced with truth.
I guess it's a family trait this inability to answer Truth, which stems from satan, the father of lies. John 8:44 seems about right.
My closing reply about your opinion is Sad, Very Sad this condition into which some of my fellow humans have fallen and can't seem to see how to get out of that ditch they are in and only seek to drag others down with them in their refusal of the truth of History Past warnings, as they try and point to History Future troubles.
Very Sad indeed, and not intertaining what so ever.

freedomlibertytruth
1398
Points
freedomlibertytruth 10/17/12 - 06:28 pm
3
1
You miss what is going on in

You miss what is going on in your own country, because

1. You don’t listen to your own elected politicians speeches, & refuse to know what they mean.

2. You don’t read your own government website statistics
To see what they really buy and spend your money on.

3. You don’t look outside your main stream media government controlled propaganda.

4. You fail to understand that the rest of the world, and their press, watch the U.S. closely as they know what you don’t……..Without a free strong America there is no freedom in the rest of the world.

Your lack of knowledge and undertanding is not my problem.
There are conservative & independent Americans that will look into information that concerns them. And they will not be frightened away by your insults & slanders.

America is a country of brave independent free prosperous people, who have fed and led the world in industriousness, inventions, medicine, food production (perhaps even you were one of them once)

lkpomn912
931
Points
lkpomn912 10/17/12 - 06:44 pm
2
1
Well then SPWright, perhaps

Well then SPWright, perhaps you can explain what Barack Hussein Obama needs a ‘ Civilian National Security Force’ for, that is as strong and as well funded as the military. hmmm

( cause you did vote for it. as he made the speech before he was elected.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tt2yGzHfy7s

gfds98765
1013
Points
gfds98765 10/17/12 - 06:52 pm
1
1
scandal story

Your democratic presidential candidate John Edwards ‘love child’ scandal story was broke on a grocery store tabloid. The facts were dismissed, covered up, and denied by your Main Stream Media press hacks.

The tabloids were right, accurate, & truthful. Sometimes a junk yard dog, digs up a shiny gold plated skeleton.

Sam Von Pufendorf
1088
Points
Sam Von Pufendorf 10/17/12 - 09:21 pm
2
0
A "right"

Definition of "right"
entitlement or freedom: a justified claim or entitlement, or the freedom to do something ( often used in the plural )
"You're within your rights to complain."
"a declaration of the rights of civilized people"

So my right to vote would be equaled by my right to not vote. I am entitled to vote but not required. It is a "right." Not an "obligation."

While I would agree, we as a free people have a moral obligation to cast an informed vote, we have no legal obligation to cast any vote at all.

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/17/12 - 10:26 pm
1
0
S V P

Wed. 10/17/12
Thanks for the Try but your answer does not originate from Our Constitution. From the dictionary perhaps ?

I looked & looked for Our Right NOT to Vote in Our Constitution. It's not there.

We assume & imply many beliefs that we think are Constitutional Rights but In Fact are not written in Our Constitution.

Example, I sincerely believe that If You are a American then You will Vote. Your Vote is Your Voice.

Thanks for Listening SPW"Airborne"

freedomlibertytruth
1398
Points
freedomlibertytruth 10/17/12 - 10:43 pm
2
1
Informed knowledgeable voters

Informed knowledgeable voters would be a treat.
You can turn off the degenerate filth & ten second sound bite propaganda that you call TV entertainment & news.

On occasion try watching the most solid source of information that is provided to us as Americans, CSPAN & CSPAN2 on cable.

You can listen to people from our government give testimony (under oath) it helps to get to the depth of the facts. They also often have knowledgeable persons from around the world speaking on their issues.

But most people don’t have more than a ten second attention span, & can’t listen for one, or two or three hours of discussion; in order to sort out the truth. Nor will they read books.

Your ignorance may be your bliss. I’ll work on mending my ignorance with immersion in information sources. It’s One of the privileges of being an American, while it lasts. Skip the spin, look for the info for yourself for a change.

Sam Von Pufendorf
1088
Points
Sam Von Pufendorf 10/18/12 - 05:19 am
2
0
SPW It's right there!!!

Perhaps you can show me where in the constitution it says a citizen is obligated to vote. If I were to venture a guess, it would be located somewhere near the article that indicates a citizens right not to vote. And you are correct in your assumption that I gathered my definition of the word "right" from Websters online dictionary.

Since we have inallienable rights to bear arms, does this therefore mean we are obligated to own a gun? We have the right to free speach. Does this mean I have the right to slander? We have the right to religious freedom. Does this mean I must have a religious faith.

Some facts about rights and voting. The citizens of the United States who reside in Washington DC did not gain their right to vote for President until 1961 (23rd amendment).

The 19th amendment granted women sufferage (RIGHT to vote) in 1920.

The 26th amendment granted the RIGHT of citizens of the United States, who are 18 years of age or older to vote.

Therefore, Mr Websters definition, in my opinion, holds water in regards to the right to vote ... not the obligation to vote under law. a RIGHT is a freedom to choose ... not a legal obligation!

spwright
1376
Points
spwright 10/18/12 - 09:26 am
1
0
Constitutional Rights

Thur 10/18/12
Thanks for the discussion, I'm learning here.
Just as I believe that IF You are a American then You will Vote. That's not written anywhere in our Constitution but I still firmly believe that. My only recourse is to chose Who & What I am willing to Listen.

Many other Alaskans believe that It,s their Constitutional Right NOT to Vote & once again, that's not written anywhere in our Constitution but they still firmly believe it's their right.

That's the origin of my Rant & Belief. The sincerely shameful
Voter Turn-Out in our Oct. 2nd Election.
1000's of registered Voters in House Dist. 29 Senate Dist O
Soldotna Sports Center & ONLY 133 Residents made the Time to Vote. That is a sincere embrassment.

Thanks for Listening Retiree SPW"Airborne"

Watchman on the Wall
2893
Points
Watchman on the Wall 10/18/12 - 11:04 am
0
1
It is shameful, BUT!

The turn out was shameful, BUT, i don't understand why you think this as it was mostly FARRRRRRRRRRRR Left Liberals that got elected to offices, which should make you happy.
Now in my opinion thats the most shameful of the two.
I was curious this morning so i looked up the word DEMO-cracy and found that it is derived from the root word DEMO.
DEMO-cracy is 1 of 40+ words that are derived from DEMO and they all seem to be interrelated by a desire to control things.
DEMO-cracy's founding out of OUR Republic is also interesting to read about as it goes about it's slow methodical systematic march to replace OUR Rebuplic and Constitution for which we stand Under God into a Sharing Equaly Program.
This program is where everythings provided for you until full control is established & then comes the fall and massive distruction reverting back into a system of total control and no freedoms for anyone unless you totally submit to the Govt.
Didn't OUR Forefathers warn us about this happening, and warned that the first step downward was if we ever allowed Foriegn Bankers to control OUR currancy? Can ya say Federal Reserve, run by Foriegn Bankers, not the Federal Governmant of America?
What DEMO-cracy does is allow those that would seek to destroy America from within the Rights afforded under OUR Constitution for AMERICANS to also be afforded to Foriegners.
So what we see is OUR Rights being used against US to destroy US, and this is supposed to be a GOOD Thing?
History shows that DEMO-cratic nations have been conquered from within by using the Laws of the Land against those Nations, Peoples and if thats not whats going on here in America, then what is?
Forced compliance to accept the distruction of OUR Constitutional Rights as people change and add their desired goals for controlling the masses in a fained Equality scam.
We are being destroyed from within and anyone with the slightest bit of common sence can see it as it spreads and OUR Freedoms and OUR Rights as Americans are removed for others rights. It's like the rights of criminals now out weighs the rights of victims, because OUR Laws have been twisted into a demonic desire to control and destroy people lives AGAIN. This is not the first time True History shows this demonic desire to control and destroy humanbeings and we are about to see another and the 56+ million people killed in WWII will not even compare to WWIII which will kill 2/3rds of ALL life on earth.
Thank You Very Little, But, i'll take the Republic over the DEMO-cratic. It's your freedom to choose for now, so chose wisely and don't be DUPED by Super Duper Dupers if you exercize your right to vote on Nov. 6th, or not vote.
Be informed to REALITY.

Back to Top

Spotted

Please Note: You may have disabled JavaScript and/or CSS. Although this news content will be accessible, certain functionality is unavailable.

Skip to News

« back

next »

  • title http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321268/ http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321253/ http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321248/
  • title http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321243/ http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321208/ http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/320593/
  • title http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321173/ http://spotted.peninsulaclarion.com/galleries/321163/
My Gallery

CONTACT US

  • 150 Trading Bay Rd, Kenai, AK 99611
  • Switchboard: 907-283-7551
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-283-3584
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Business Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-335-1257
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING

MORRIS ALASKA NEWS