Brown Bears 2013-14 schedule

Brown Bears Schedule

Date Matchup, Local Time

Fri., Sept. 13 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 Bears vs. Texas, 10:15 a.m. (Showcase)

Thurs., Sept. 19 Janesville vs. Bears, 8 p.m. (Showcase)

Fri., Sept. 20 Bears vs. Amarillo, 1:30 p.m. (Showcase)

Sat., Sept. 21 Brookings vs. Bears, 7 p.m. (Showcase)

Sat., Sept. 28 Bears at Magicians, 7:05 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 29 Bears at Magicians, 5 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 4 Coulee Region at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 Coulee Region at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 11 Corpus Christi at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 Corpus Christi at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 25 Bears at Wenatchee, 7:05 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 26 Bears at Wenatchee, 7:05 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 27 Bears at Wenatchee, 5:05 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 1 Bears at Austin, 7:05 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 2 Bears at Austin, 7:05 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 8 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 9 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 15 Wichita Falls at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 16 Wichita Falls at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 21 Wilderness at Bears, 7 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 22 Wilderness at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 23 Wilderness at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 29 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 30 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 6 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 7 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 13 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 14 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 27 Bears at Wilderness, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 28 Bears at Wilderness, 7 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 31 Bears at Minot, 7:35 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 1 Bears at Minot, 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 3 Bears at Coulee Region, 7 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 4 Bears at Coulee Region, 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 9 Wenatchee at Bears, 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 10 Wenatchee at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 10 Wenatchee at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 17 Magicians at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 18 Magicians at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 30 Wenatchee at Bears, 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 31 Wenatchee at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 1 Wenatchee at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 6 Austin at Bears, 7 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 7 Austin at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 8 Austin at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 21 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 22 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 27 Bears at Wenatchee, 7:05 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 1 Bears at Wenatchee, 7:05 p.m.

Sun., Mar. 2 Bears at Wenatchee, 3:05 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 7 Bears at Corpus Christi, 7:05 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 8 Bears at Corpus Christi, 7:05 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 14 Bears at Wichita Falls, 7:05 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 15 Bears at Wichita Falls, 7:05 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 21 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 22 Fairbanks at Bears, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 28 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 29 Bears at Fairbanks, 7:30 p.m.

More

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 00:57

Thursday prep hoops: Kenai boys defeat North Pole

The Kenai Central boys rolled to a 71-55 nonconference victory Thursday night over North Pole on Cliff Massie court in Kenai. Read more

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 00:45

Thursday: Davis runs 2nd in Iron Dog

Cory Davis of Soldotna and Dusty VanMeter of Kasilof both boosted their chances of finishing high in the 2017 Iron Dog snowmachine race Thursday with... Read more

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 00:45

Service boys, West girls take 1st-day leads at state skiing

The Soldotna boys and Kenai Central girls were fastest among peninsula teams on Thursday, the first day of the state cross-country skiing meet at Kincaid... Read more

Nikiski girls 2nd in latest WPI release

In the latest Win Percentage Index (WPI) release published online Wednesday by the Alaska Schools Activities Association, the Nikiski girls were ranked second among Class... Read more