Staff Directory

Vice President, Sound Publishing
Terry R. Ward
(360) 417-3500
tward@soundpublishing.com
 

General Manager
Brian Naplachowski
(907) 335-1245
bnaplachowski@peninsulaclarion.com
 

Newsroom
Elizabeth Earl
Interim Editor
(907) 335-1246
eearl@peninsulaclarion.com

Ben Boettger
Reporter
(907) 335-1241
bboettger@peninsulaclarion.com

Victoria Petersen
Reporter
(907) 335-1240

vpeterson@peninsulaclarion.com

Jeff Helminiak
Sports Reporter
(907) 335-1244
jhelminiak@peninsulaclarion.com

Joey Klecka
Sports Reporter
(907) 335-1236
jklecka@peninsulaclarion.com


Advertising
Greg Harrington
Advertising Representative
(907) 335-1225
gharrington@peninsulaclarion.com

Kristen Bornowski
Multimedia Advertising Sales Consultant
(907) 335-1223
kbornowski@peninsulaclarion.com

Beth Ulricksen
(907) 335-1222
eulricksen@peninsulaclarion.com


Circulation
Randi Keaton
(907) 335-1235
rkeaton@peninsulaclarion.com


Internet / IT
Vincent Nusunginya

(907) 335-1252
vnusunginya@peninsulaclarion.com


Business Office
Bryan Potts

(907) 335-1237
bpotts@peninsulaclarion.com

Denise Reece
(907) 335-1233
dreece@peninsulaclarion.com


Composition
Tim Millings
(907) 335-1226
tmillings@peninsulaclarion.com

Diane Somers
(907) 335-1226
dsomers@peninsulaclarion.com


Pressroom
Frank Goldthwaite

(907) 335-1228
fgoldthwaite@peninsulaclarion.com

Eric Trevino
(907) 335-1228

Sean Jones
(907) 335-1228

Jason Antebi
(907) 335-1228

 

 

Printer's Ink
Doug Munn

(907) 335-1232
dmunn@peninsulaclarion.com