Staff Directory

Publisher
Deedie McKenzie
deedie.mckenzie@morris.com


Newsroom
Will Morrow
(907) 335-1251
william.morrow@peninsulaclarion.com

Elizabeth Earl
(907) 335-1246
elizabeth.earl@peninsulaclarion.com

Ben Boettger
(907) 335-1241
benjamin.boettger@peninsulaclarion.com

Jeff Helminiak
(907) 335-1244
jeff.helminiak@peninsulaclarion.com

Joey Klecka
(907) 335-1236
joseph.klecka@peninsulaclarion.com


Advertising
Greg Harrington
(907) 335-1225
gregory.harrington@peninsulaclarion.com

Beth Ulricksen
(907) 335-1222
elizabeth.ulricksen@peninsulaclarion.com


Classifieds
Tina Hamlin
(907) 335-1260
justina.hamlin@peninsulaclarion.com


Circulation
Doug Munn
(907) 335-1232
doug.munn@peninsulaclarion.com

Randi Keaton
(907) 335-1235
randalee.keaton@peninsulaclarion.com

Jim West
(907) 335-1234
james.west@peninsulaclarion.com


Internet
Vincent Nusunginya

(907) 335-1252
vincent.nusunginya@peninsulaclarion.com


Business Office
Bryan Potts

(907) 335-1237
bryan.potts@peninsulaclarion.com

Denise Reese
(907) 335-1233
denise.reese@peninsulaclarion.com


Composition
Tia Rude

(907) 335-1226
tia.rude@peninsulaclarion.com

Tim Millings
(907) 335-1226
timothy.millings@peninsulaclarion.com


Pressroom
Geoff Long

(907) 335-1256
geoffrey.long@peninsulaclarion.com

Frank Goldthwaite
(907) 335-1228
frank.goldthwaite@peninsulaclarion.com

Eric Trevino
(907) 335-1228