Staff Directory

Vice President, Sound Publishing
Terry R. Ward
(360) 417-3500
tward@soundpublishing.com
 

General Manager
Brian Naplachowski
(907) 335-1245
bnaplachowski@peninsulaclarion.com
 

Newsroom
Elizabeth Earl
Reporter
(907) 335-1246
elizabeth.earl@peninsulaclarion.com

Ben Boettger
Reporter
(907) 335-1241
benjamin.boettger@peninsulaclarion.com

Kat Sorensen
Reporter
(907) 335-1241

kat.sorensen@peninsulaclarion.com

Jeff Helminiak
Sports Reporter
(907) 335-1244
jeff.helminiak@peninsulaclarion.com

Joey Klecka
Sports Reporter
(907) 335-1236
joseph.klecka@peninsulaclarion.com


Advertising
Greg Harrington
Advertising Representative
(907) 335-1225
gregory.harrington@peninsulaclarion.com

Beth Ulricksen
(907) 335-1222
elizabeth.ulricksen@peninsulaclarion.com


Circulation
Doug Munn
Circulation Director
(907) 335-1232
doug.munn@peninsulaclarion.com

Randi Keaton
(907) 335-1235
randalee.keaton@peninsulaclarion.com


Internet / IT
Vincent Nusunginya

(907) 335-1252
vincent.nusunginya@peninsulaclarion.com


Business Office
Bryan Potts

(907) 335-1237
bryan.potts@peninsulaclarion.com

Denise Reese
(907) 335-1233
denise.reese@peninsulaclarion.com


Composition
Tim Millings
(907) 335-1226
timothy.millings@peninsulaclarion.com

Diane Somers
(907) 335-1226
diane.somers@peninsulaclarion.com


Pressroom
Frank Goldthwaite

(907) 335-1228
frank.goldthwaite@peninsulaclarion.com

Eric Trevino
(907) 335-1228