This week: Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona

Posted: Thursday, January 29, 2004

WHO: Grand American Road Racing Series.

WHERE: Daytona International Speedway at Daytona Beach, Fla.

WHEN: 1 p.m. Saturday

TRACK DIMENSIONS: 3.56-mile road course.

BROADCAST: Television Speed Network at 1 p.m. with updates until 1:30 p.m. Sunday.; Radio Motor Racing Network at 12:30 p.m.

LAST YEAR'S WINNERS: Kevin Buckler, Michael Schrom, Timo Bernhard and Jorg Bergmeister.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us