Photo feature: Chilly champions

Posted: Monday, January 30, 2006



Shown above are the KPHA Icehawks — Squirt Tier ll champions with the trophy they received from winning the Polar Bear Classic Tournament. Top row left to right are assistant coach Dale Richardson, Hydn McDermott-Johnston, Hunter Lott, Savannah Jensen, Tyler Fenton, Jonas Perletti, Kenny Griffin, Colton Richardson, and head coach Terry Eubank. Bottom row left to right, Matt Morse, Jacob O’Lena, Jake Eubank, Cody Harvey, Nate O’Lena, Adam VinZant, Conner Schoessler and Trevor Wagoner.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us