Snowshoe Tourney winners

Posted: Tuesday, February 10, 2004

Jon Wackler Memorial Snowshoe Tourney Recap. There were 4 teams competing this year in the Snowshoe Tourney Championship.

Game 1: Warren's Wanna Bee's VS. Beav's Ballstars, resulted in the Warren's team winning 2-0.

Game 2: B'J'S Lounge VS. Coca-Cola resulted in the CocaCola team winning 1-0. The winners paired off for the trophy.

Game 3: Coca-Cola VS. Warrem's Wanna Bee's. Ending the championship game with team Coca-Cola winning 2-0.

The MVP of this years tourney was Connie Al dridge of team Coca-Cola for her great job of pitching and batting.

Team Coca-Cola will travel to Anchorage to compete in the Fur Rendavous Tourney on Feb 21, '04.

Related Searches


Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us