Skyview High

Posted: Wednesday, March 30, 2005

Congratulations to the mock trial team for placing fifth in state. The team members are Maia Matarrese, Merrick Jackinsky, Nick Byrne, Rachel Osterman, Alison Simpson and Paris King. In one round they were plaintiff and in another the defense. They were the only peninsula team at state.

Congratulations also to new National Honor Society inductees Kimberly Massey, Anna Bonebrake, Wyatt Meritt, Ashlee Daris, Donna House, Darrel Foister, Brister Himmel, Nolan Schmidt, Kenneth Guth, Trevor Johnson, Ryan Mercier, Jeffrey Dollifka, Camiel Eberline, Alexandra West, Jennifer Holland, Ariel Mercier, Joel Isaak, Heather Roesing and Taylor Karnikis.

The following students were named March Students of the Month at Skyview High School: Karalee Martin, Archie Thompson, Jackie Paul, Kristi Isaak, Chelsea Martin, Thomas Osterman, Lindy Tikka, Jeff Nelson, Merrick Jackinsky, Rachel Osterman, Maia Matarrese, Nick Byrne, Alison Simpson, Cherie Campbell, Danielle Caswell, Erin Cooper, Robyn Kincaid, Ruby Baxter and Derick McKenzie.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us