Kenai Peninsula Online - Alaska Newspaper -

Posted: Monday, April 03, 2006


  Submitted photo/Sue Bell

Submitted photo/Sue Bell

The Nikiski Ice Dawgs bantam D hockey team celebrates its win at the Presidents Day Tournament in Anchorage in February. Pictured are: Back row, from left, coach Felix Martinez, Bobby Myles, Matt Thompson, Jake Cheek, Josh Hall, Jordan Harrison, assistant coach Mark Stynsberg, Steven Harding, J.D. Hall, assistant coach Bill Thompson, Walker Boyle; front row, from left, Robert Cockrell, Jesse Hyatt, Conner Hamman, Zack Alkire, Timothy Phillippe, Josh Peterson; and, reclining with the trophy, Jacob Tuttle.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us