Mighty mites

Posted: Monday, April 16, 2001

The Kenai Peninsula Hockey Association Ice Hawks Mite C team won the Mite C State Championship March 18 in Anchorage They defeated the Anchorage Hockey Association Red Wings 4-2 at the Tesoro Sports Center.

The team is coached by Terry Eubank and Todd Duwe. Team members are Alexander Stone, Zack Waters, Eric Johnson, Grady Iverson, Daniel Roberts, Jacob Iverson, Dominick Eubank, Brad Duwe, Tyler Jensen, Ryan Fusaro, Zachary Sonnichsen, Braden Perkins, Nicholas Pokryfki, Beau Sissons, Daniel Roberts and Conner Hamman.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us