Soldotna High

Posted: Wednesday, May 11, 2005

Senior finals are Thursday through May 18. Senior awards will be presented at 7 p.m. Tuesday. Yearbooks will be distributed May 18.

Congratulations to the following Rotary Students of the Month: Ellie Miller, Josephine Smart, Sandra Lloyd, Shea Murphy, Rebecca Warton, Jayme Booth, Ben Greiss, Melissa Downs, Michelle Lawerence, Paige Blackburn, Jack Vanvleett, Scott Foster, Eddie French, Uriah Baalke and Sam Engler.

The following students have been elected to the student government executive board: Kelly King, president ; Heather Sinclair, vice president; Katie McKenna, treasurer; Kaylie Helvie, secretary; and Eric Shapley and Britt Andree activity chairs.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us