Kenai Central High

Posted: Wednesday, May 18, 2005

Congratulations to next year's student body executive board. The recently elected members are president Siri Larson, vice president Dusty Ward, secretary Hannah Watkins, treasurer Kendra Stiener and activity chairs Les Krusen and Kelsey Brewer. These are the students who will set the tone and do much of the work related to student

activities and the general environment of the school. Congratulations to these student leaders.

The school will have its awards night at 7 Tuesday.

On Tuesday, period two, four and six will meet for finals. On May 25, period one, three and five will meet.

The student council will host a farewell picnic for all students May 26.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us