Current weather

  • Scattered clouds
  • 54°
    Scattered clouds

Seward seniors mark graduation

Posted: Monday, June 06, 2005

Sixty-one seniors earned diplomas from Seward High School on May 26.

Seward High School Class of 2005

Kylee Adelmann

Daniel Andersen

Matthew Atkinson-Adams

Monika Banic

Leif Bardarson

Loranne Bardarson

Alexandra Blankenship

John Carter

Christin Clark

Julianna Clock

Garett Crane

Joshua Crane

Brittany Dalberg

Hazelyn DelaCruz

Amberyl Dell

Ryan Dieckgraeff

Blake Elde

Madelyn Elde

Orrin Ennes

Katie Ernst

Tyler Finch

Jason Fleetwood

Christopher Fulwider

Joel Grimes

Tyler Hall

Caleb Harrison

Teal Hetrick

Serena Hoogland

Melissa Johnson

Cody Kelsoe

Shontele Kelsoe

Anastasia Krasnansky

Raymond Ledet

Charles Logan

Lara Loomis

Jesse Lowry

Denis Lund

Amanda Marascola

Kylee McHone

Sean Miller

Natasha Moffitt

Alicia Monnier

Ru'ya Norton

Amber O'Brikis

George O'Dell

Jennifer Perry

Wade Petersen

Stephen Pichotta

Ilya Pinchuk

Amy Reierson

Joe Richards

Charles Rininger

Raven Roberson

Michelle Schafer

Emily Schaugaard

Samuel Schilling

Jennifer Sela

Carl Smith

Kale Tippit

Christa Lynn Vyctres

Brandon Walters

Seward Valedictorian

Charles Logan

Charles moved to Seward when he was 3-years-old. He excelled on the Tsunami swim team for 10 years and went to the Junior Olympics. He played football for four years (2004 all conference and all state team) and played four years of soccer. He won academic awards, including the 2005 World Language Student of the Year.

In his free time, he is a high school lifeguard and firefighter with the Bear Creek Fire Department.

He is a UA Scholar and plans to complete his pre-med degree at University of Alaska Anchorage.


  • 150 Trading Bay Rd, Kenai, AK 99611
  • Switchboard: 907-283-7551
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-283-3584
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Business Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-335-1257
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback