Sunday's race

Posted: Thursday, July 27, 2000

Next race: CarQuest Auto Parts 250 (Race 21 of 32 for NASCAR Busch Series)

Where: Gateway (Ill.) International Raceway

Time: 9 p.m.

Broadcast: Television TNN; Radio Motor Racing Network.

Track: 114-mile oval

1999 winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Morris News Service pick:

Jeff Green

Other drivers to watch: Casey Atwood, Todd Bodine, Kevin Harvick, Jeff Purvis, Matt Kenseth

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us