NAPA AutoCare 500

Posted: Thursday, September 28, 2000

Where: Martinsville (Va.) Speedway

When: 1 p.m. Sunday

Broadcast: Television ESPN; Radio Motor Racing Network

Track: .526-mile oval

1999 winner: Jeff Gordon

Morris News Service pick: Rusty Wallace

Other drivers to watch: Dale Earnhardt, Johnny Benson, Jerry Nadeau, Jeff Gordon and Tony Stewart

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us