Sports Brief: Bulldogs make all-tournament team

Posted: Monday, November 08, 2010

In addition to Makenzie Moore making first team all-tournament at the conclusion of the Southcentral Conference tournament on Saturday, Nikiski won several more awards. Minna Bogard, Savannah Griffel and Taylor Calderwood made the second team. In addition, Nikiski's Amber Oliva-Douglas was named Coach of the Year.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us