Soldotna Elementary

Posted: Wednesday, November 17, 2004

James Lester was the box top winner for this week and receives an ice cream dessert, compliments of the PTA.

Fun buck winners for the week are Sam Keyes, Megan Herrick, Willow Cunningham, Brittany Junkert, Clayton Brown, Ember Lohrke, Cory Heitzman, Colin Wolrath, Canyon Cunningham, Bobby Kirsch, Olivia Hutchings, Jason DeMello, Skylar Bruce, Tanisha Chavez, Sarah Wendel, Chance Mullan, Steven Renfrow, Tyler Cooper, Deven Martone. These students did an extra good deed for Soldotna Elementary School.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us