Peninsula Clarion - Community

Posted: Monday, November 20, 2006



These Kenai Peninsula winners of the State Public Presentation Contest competed with 4-H members from around the state. They are: (front row from left) Misty Knox, Esther Knox, Rachel Mackie, Freya Chay, (back row from left) Sarah Cobb, Mattie Cobb, Valerie Mackie, DeAnne Martin, Kade Foust, Mariesha Derkevorkian and Mary Hauptman. Other winners not pictured are Kara Bethune, Jessie Bowlin, Baruch Silves, Noelle Schmitter-Schrier and Vienna Schmitter-Schrier; and team demonstrations participants Sarah Hall, Megan Hansen, Jenna Hansen, Brittany Scott and Tekoa Dixon.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us