Nikiski Middle-Senior High

Posted: Wednesday, November 26, 2003

Eighteen Nikiski High School students were named to the school's local chapter of the National Honor Society at an induction ceremony Nov. 19. The new NHS members are Laura Rooper, Claire Jones, Jenna Anastay, Kristen Frederic, Darion Johnson, Tiffany Quesnel, Benjamin Kellie, Krystal Gladden, Sharon Miller, Teena Patterson, Thomas Donaghe, Christine Strickland, Tatiana Butler, Rita Knorr, Joshua Ball, Rebekah Hartley, Stacey Groeneveld and Cora Porter. Congratulations to all.

The middle school basketball team will travel to Homer for games beginning at 3:30 p.m. Dec. 3.

Subscribe to Peninsula Clarion

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us